Congratulations to ‘THE NINE’ heroes of the House

My deepest appreciation goes to the Republican nine who crossed the isle to vote yes on H.Res 1345 by Dennis Kucinich to move articles of impeachment to the Judiciary Committee.  I will praise them and remind them that is it refreshing to see that death, war and possible crimes involved in this matter are not a matter of politics or parties. It’s the reputation of our country and the lives of our loved ones.


See all the votes and find your representative here


Aye CT-4 Shays, Christopher [R]



Aye IL-16 Manzullo, Donald [R]


Aye MD-1 Gilchrest, Wayne [R]


Aye NC-3 Jones, Walter [R]


Aye OH-3 Turner, Michael [R]


Aye TX-14 Paul, Ronald [R]


Aye PA-18 Murphy, Tim [R]


Aye TX-8 Brady, Kevin [R]


Aye WA-8 Reichert, Dave [R]


There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: