Fay is my third predicted storm this year

12:15PM est 2/16/2008 .  This appears to be the third predicition come true. I hope I am not right on 3+ Saffir rating for this one.  I warn Florida to get ready.

I have predicted correctly from May 2008 the track of the two storms hitting Texas. Now we have one that will either hit Merida and pass to Veracruz or swing up to the Florida panhandle. This one will gain strength.

Floridians on the gulf coast north of Tampa should get ready as well as Alabama residents along the coast.

 

From my Post on May 12th 2008  – Today’s Weather – Gods not Happy https://puddydunne.wordpress.com/2008/05/12/119/

As I stated in May we would be in for a rough Hurricane Season. I predicted 4 storms US landfall, two with 3+ saffir ratings.  Texas- Beaumont landfall for Bush’s benefit and one to cut north over Guantanamo Bay and hit Florida Panhandle. The last one slams Mexico at Merida and Veracruz. Bad karma there.  A major drug distribution point.

Edouardo is going to hit Galveston, Beaumont and Port Arthur

One Response

Leave a Reply

