Mayday McCain!

REMEMBER THE WORDS OF AN IDIOT…….

  • ON GEORGIA CONFLICT – “In the 21st century nations don’t invade other nations.” (Hey Rumpled Stilskin, remember 2003?)
  • HOW MANY HOMES JOHN? -“I think — I’ll have my staff get to you. It’s condominiums where — I’ll have them get to you.” (Hmmm, will you remember the missile codes?)
  • BUSH HAS BEEN DOING THIS TO US FOR YEARS – “I was trying to hear through the wall.” (you can’t hear with no wall)
  • WHAT ARE YOU WORTH? -“I think if you’re just talking about income, how about $5 million?” (how about 20 million?)
  • IS YOUR WIFE A SPORT?– “I was looking at the Sturgis schedule, and noticed that you had a beauty pageant, so I encouraged Cindy to compete. I told her [that] with a little luck, she could be the only woman to serve as both the First Lady and Miss Buffalo Chip.” (classy John, really classy)
  • HEY MISTER WIFE DUMPER – “I’m running for president of the United States, because I want to help with family values. And I think that family values are important, when we have two parent — families that are of parents that are the traditional family.” (say what?)
  • GEOGRAPHY – “We have a lot of work to do. It’s a very hard struggle, particularly given the situation on the Iraq-Pakistan border.” (where’s that? If he were flying a mission we’d be at war with Iran)
  • GEOGRAPHY II-“I was concerned about a couple of steps that the Russian government took in the last several days. One was reducing the energy supplies to Czechoslovakia.” (Is that near the Burma border?)
  • SPEECH IMPESTIMATE -“I will veto every single beer, um, bill with earmarks.” (and I will veto any pretzels with teethmarks)
  • THEY ARE JUST CITIZENS JOHN -“Maybe that’s a way of killing them.” –responding to a report that $158 million in cigarettes have been shipped to Iran during Bush’s presidency despite restrictions on U.S. exports to that country.(another real classy one John)
  • ALZHEIMER’S not Illiterate -“I am a illiterate that has to rely on my wife for all of the assistance I can get.” (does it include your Depends?)
  • WAR IS SO FUNNY – “You know that old Beach Boys song, Bomb Iran? Bomb bomb bomb, bomb bomb Iran.” (I don’t care for the words but I love the lyrics, Mr. Clark)

LET”S VOTE FOR THIS ANCIENT DINOSAUR, WITH NO CLASS, NO INTELLIGENCE, NO CONCERN FOR POOR HUMAN BEINGS, THAT LOVES WOMEN, BEER, WAR AND THE BUSH IDEOLOGY THAT HAS DESTROYED AMERICAN SOVEREIGNTY, FOREIGN RELATIONS AND PUT THE NATION IN THE WORST DEBT IN HISTORY.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

